Event Guide

Powered by:

DJ Erika Amore

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 8 Sep ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 15 Sep ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 22 Sep ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 29 Sep ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 6 Oct ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 13 Oct ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 20 Oct ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 27 Oct ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 3 Nov ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 10 Nov ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Nov ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 24 Nov ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 1 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 8 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Chapel Bar & Bistro, 147 Ponsonby Rd, Ponsonby Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited