Event Guide

Powered by:

Different Perspectives

Different Perspectives

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 10 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 13 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Odlin Gallery, 9-11 Myrtle Street, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

World Art Games

An exhibition of the creative practices members of WAG NZ, International WAG groups, along with work from WAG Children participants. Different perspectives of creative practices across a broad spectrum.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited