Event Guide

Powered by:

Community Yoga

Community Yoga

When:

  • Wed 13 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 29 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 6 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 13 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Walter Nash Centre, 22 Taine Street, Taita, Lower Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Ever wanted to try yoga? Then join us for this beginner friendly community yoga class.

Hutt City Council's Yoga Flavours is teaming up with Yoga Time who will lead you through a relaxing 60 mins of yoga for only $5 per class (cash only, koha donation accepted for students or unwaged). Your first class is free, for those who want to have-a-go and try it out first.

Spaces for this class are limited. Mats are provided and you are welcome to bring your own mat.
Suitable for all ages and levels of experience. Call 04 560 0305 for more information.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited