Event Guide

Powered by:

Canoe Polo

Canoe Polo

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 5 May ’17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 12 May ’17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 19 May ’17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 26 May ’17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 2 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 16 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 23 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 30 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 7 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Makino Aquatic Centre, Council Place, Feilding Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Term Fee (10 weeks): $80.00
  • Casual Entry Per Session: $9.00

The Makino runs Social Canoe Polo on Friday nights.

Equipment is provided and all are welcome. For safety reasons, you must be able to reach the foot pedals to participate.

Duration: Games run for 30 minutes during school term.

Prices are valid until 30 June 2017.
For more info please Email: nicola.ainscough@mdc.govt.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited