Event Guide

Powered by:

By Purchase, Gift Or Bequest

When:

  • Sat 22 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, 30 The Octagon, Dunedin Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

From the Dunedin Public Art Gallery Collection: By purchase, gift or bequest...

Since its inception in 1884, the Gallery's permanent collection has grown through acquisitions, using funds from the Dunedin Public Art Gallery Society and the Dunedin City Council, as well as receiving generous gifts and bequests.

Focusing on the last five years of collection, "By purchase, gift or bequest" celebrates the highlights not only new additions to the Gallery's holdings but also the ways in which works have entered the collection.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited