Event Guide

Powered by:

Buy a Farm Tour, Get a Farm Show!

Buy a Farm Tour, Get a Farm Show!

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 8 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jul ’17, 8:30am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Agrodome, Western Rd, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $48.00
  • Child (5-15 years): $24.00
  • Family Pass (2 adults and up to 3 children): $122.00
  • Infants (0-4 years): $0.00

Website:

Agrodome

School Holiday Family Fun!

These school holidays at the Agrodome Rotorua, if you buy a ticket for our Farm Tour you'll get a free ticket to our Farm Show!

You can grab this deal online now, just enter the promo code FREESHOW17 when prompted, and it's all yours!

On the guided Farm Tour you'll get to explore the Agrodome 350-acre working farm. Along the way, you’ll hand-feed lots of friendly animals including sheep, cows, deer, emu, alpaca, pigs and ostrich. You’ll also get to sample delicious kiwifruit juice and honey from our land.

During the Farm Show, you'll meet New Zealand's 19 most popular sheep breeds and watch a live sheep shearing demonstration. After the show, make sure to stop by the Farmyard Nursery, home to the smallest and cutest animals at the Agrodome.

These all-weather activities are a great choice for the July school holidays!

Clydesdale Experience
These school holidays if you purchase any Agrodome activity you can upgrade to include a 15-minute Clydesdale Experience for only $10 an adult and $7.50 a child! Come and meet Jon Boy, Cid & Egon, our three famous Clydesdale horses! Climb aboard an authentic wagon and enjoy a laid-back trip around the Agrodome Farm.*Clydesdale upgrades available upon arrival only.

Terms and Conditions:
- Deal is available for travel between 8th-23rd July 2017 only.
- Children ages 5-15 years. Infants (under 5 years) free.
- Family pass includes 2 adults and up to 3 children.
- Tickets are also available upon arrival or over the phone.
- Agrodome Farm Show times: 9:30am, 11am and 2:30pm every day.
- Agrodome Farm Tour times: 10:40am, 12:10pm, 1:30pm and 3:40pm every day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited