Event Guide

Powered by:

Browns Bay Laughter Club

Browns Bay Laughter Club

When:

  • Sun 9 Jul, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 16 Jul, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 23 Jul, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 30 Jul, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 6 Aug, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 13 Aug, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 20 Aug, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 27 Aug, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 3 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 10 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 17 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 24 Sep, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 1 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 8 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 15 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 22 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 29 Oct, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 5 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 12 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 19 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 26 Nov, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 3 Dec, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 10 Dec, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Sun 17 Dec, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

East Coast Bays Community Centre, 2 Glen Street, Browns Bay Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

At Laughter Clubs, we use a combination of laughter exercises, breathing, gentle stretches, and relaxation to bring more fun, good health and less stress into our lives.

Laughter benefits:
- Reduces stress and lowers blood pressure
- Improves immune, respiratory, cardiovascular and lymphatic functioning
- Increases 'feel good' body chemicals, confidence and self-esteem
- Boosts energy levels, fitness and stamina
- Better sleep and reduces snoring
- Provides natural pain relief
- Internal jogging oxygenates and cleanses body
- Low impact aerobic exercise

Regular laughter sessions every Saturday, held in the East Coast Bays Community Centre, Browns Bay.

Koha.
Laugh for no reason at all - have fun and feel good.

For more information look on the website or contact:
Louise - 027 475 3734 or email - laughterbrownsbay@gmail.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited