Event Guide

Powered by:

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class

When:

  • Mon 7 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 23 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 13 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 20 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 4 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Dec, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Tawa Community Centre, 5 Cambridge Street, Tawa, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 5 Class Pass: $75.00
  • 10 Class Pass: $130.00
  • 20 Class Pass: $220.00
  • Adult: $20.00

Bodevolve Pilates is designed to deliver the ultimate full-body workout and is suitable for all ages and abilities.

Bodevolve benefits:
- Improve strength, flexibility and balance
- Tone and build long lean muscles without bulk
- Challenge and increase core strength
- Restore postural alignment
- Create a stronger more flexible spine
- Compliments sports training and develop physical fitness
- Reduce stress, relieve tension, boost energy through deep stretching
- Engage the mind and enhance body awareness

Monday & Wednesday evening class. Concession passes available.

Private, small groups and corporate classes available.

For information or to book contact Natasha McAlister:
Email: natasha.bodevolve@gmail.com
Phone: 027 292 3944

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited