Event Guide

Powered by:

Beginner Hatha Yoga With Helen Kerrison

Beginner Hatha Yoga With Helen Kerrison

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 3 May ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 4 May ’17, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 24 May ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 5:45pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 11:00am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 5:45pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bahai Centre, 82 Mill Rd, Whangarei Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Weekly: $10.00

Authentic Yoga classes that nourish and rejuvenate mind, body and breath.

- Build strength
- Get more flexible
- Improve posture
- Develop awareness
- Manage stress and overwhelm
- Still the mind

All bodies and fitness levels warmly welcomed.

Please bring a Yoga mat or towel to practice on, a warm blanket for relaxation and wear comfy clothes you can stretch in. Limited mats available.

Contact Helen to book your space. Bookings essential.
Phone: 09 9717 995
Mobile: 021 0261 7168
Email: helenkerrisonyoga@gmail.com

Young people's classes also available.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited