Event Guide

Powered by:

Basement Pub Crawl

Basement Pub Crawl

When:

  • Tue 17 Jan ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 24 Jan ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 31 Jan ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 7 Feb ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 14 Feb ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 21 Feb ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 28 Feb ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 7 Mar ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 14 Mar ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 21 Mar ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 28 Mar ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 4 Apr ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 11 Apr ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 18 Apr ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 25 Apr ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 2 May ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 9 May ’17, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 16 May, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 23 May, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 30 May, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 6 Jun, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 13 Jun, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 20 Jun, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 27 Jun, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 4 Jul, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 11 Jul, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 18 Jul, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 25 Jul, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 1 Aug, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 8 Aug, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 15 Aug, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 22 Aug, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 29 Aug, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Sep, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Sep, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Sep, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 26 Sep, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 3 Oct, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 10 Oct, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 17 Oct, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 24 Oct, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 31 Oct, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 7 Nov, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 14 Nov, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 21 Nov, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 28 Nov, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 5 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 12 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 19 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • Tue 26 Dec, 8:30pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Basement Bar, 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Door Sales: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Facebook Page

Wellington's Best Bar Tour!

On this night out our passion is to entertain you and take you where the locals go ensuring that you will have a real and authentic experience of Wellington by night!

Meeting other like-minded travellers, easily interacting with local New Zealand guys and girls, games, singing, dancing, chatting and flirting and our commitment to providing exceptional value with backpacker culture at the heart are just some of the reasons that our Pub Crawl is an unrivalled, unmatched experience every time!

Get $5 house drinks. You will come back with many great stories of Wellington's best pub crawl! Join us for Wellington's best night out!

Please bring official identification.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited