Event Guide

Powered by:

Austrian Schnitzel Night

Austrian Schnitzel Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jul ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 2 Aug ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 9 Aug ’17, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stony River Boutique Hotel, 2502 Surf Highway, New Plymouth Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Delicious food, cordon bleu, hunter schnitzel, etc. friendly service, German beer's and live music, enjoy a fun night out with the whole family.

You can book direct now, using the book now button on our homepage or call 06 752 4454.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited