Event Guide

Powered by:

Auckland Tastebud Tour

Auckland Tastebud Tour

When:

  • Thu 3 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 4 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 5 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 6 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 7 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 9 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 11 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 12 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 13 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 14 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 16 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 18 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 20 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 23 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 3 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 6 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 8 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 10 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 13 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 15 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 17 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 20 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 22 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 24 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 27 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 29 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 1 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 3 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 4 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 6 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 8 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 10 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 11 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 13 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 15 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 17 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 18 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 20 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 22 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 23 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 24 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 25 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 27 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 29 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 31 Oct, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 1 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 3 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 5 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 7 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 8 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 10 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 11 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 12 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 13 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 14 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 15 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 17 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 19 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 20 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 21 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 22 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 24 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 26 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 28 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 29 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 1 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 3 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 4 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 5 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 6 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 8 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 9 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 10 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 12 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 13 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 15 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 16 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 17 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Mon 18 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 19 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 20 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Thu 21 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Fri 22 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 23 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 24 Dec, 9:30am – 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Fish Market, Jellicoe St, Auckland CBD Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $185.00
  • Buy Tickets – 021481177 or 0800366386

Website:

The Big Foody

Join The Big Foody for a fabulous morning of discovery around Auckland. The city sits in the middle of two oceans providing incredible seafood and delicious fresh produce. Auckland is a multicultural exciting city with a fantastic collection of award winning restaurants and cafes.

The Tastebud Tour takes you around the city centre and out to the suburbs where we find flavour by visiting local producers, farmers markets (if it's in the weekend), café’s, restaurants, speciality shops and much more. You’ll soak in our guide’s knowledge along the way as well as giving your taste buds a great workout, finishing off with a light lunch.

Our experienced, passionate and fun tour guides will give you a day you will thoroughly enjoy! The Tour is driven (so you can sit back and relax) lasts for 4 hours and includes a number of sites as well as lots of tastes, flavours and experiences you will talk about again and again.

Perfect for people who are visiting the city and new residents.

Here is what some of our visitors have said in the past.
“I wish we had done this tour when we first came to Auckland. I would have known so much more of what to expect and look for in the rest of New Zealand. The Tastebud tour is not only about the food, it’s about the people, the places and the sites - it’s a must in Auckland!” - Gloria G USA

"I have been travelling to Auckland regularly for work and wanted to see more than the airport and motel and Elle's tour certainly gave me a lot more avenues to explore when I am next in town. This lady knows her food, restaurants and shops, with great (friendly) advice and a tour that covered local markets through to specialty shops it was a day to remember!" - Lynelle Sydney

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited