Event Guide

Powered by:

Auckland Swords Fencing Club

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 9 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 16 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 2 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 23 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 30 Mar ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 6 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 13 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Auckland Grammar School, 55-85 Mountain Rd, Epsom

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free taster: $0.00

Who hasn't wanted to be Zorro at some point in their lives.

Or maybe for you, it was Luke Skywalker Princess Leia or another of the Star Wars Jedi.

"Hello. My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die." may be your calling.

Whatever has brought you here, this is your chance to come along and have a go.

Contact: Rob Ogg - enquiry@aucklandsword.org.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited