Event Guide

Powered by:

Artisans Fair Market - Whangarei Bridge Market

Artisans Fair Market - Whangarei Bridge Market

When:

  • Sat 21 Oct, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 11 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 9 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 16 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 23 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 30 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’18, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Canopy Bridge, Whangarei Town Basin, Whangarei Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

The Artisans Fair has a proud history of being Northlands premium Arts & Crafts market.

Here both to encourage and support creativity in Northland's thriving & hugely talented Arts, Craft & Gourmet Food Community. The market runs every Saturday from Labour Weekend through to the end of January and then fortnightly until Easter Weekend.

Held on the Canopy Bridge, part of the very popular Loop walk, overlooking the picturesque Whangarei Town Basin, this is the ideal venue to showcase all the amazing artisan talent found in Northland - a destination popular with both locals & tourists.

This is a must see for anyone visiting Whangarei - the quality of the products is amazing. A fantastic way to spend a Saturday morning.

For information about attending as stallholders contact:
Email - Jodie@multiskill.co.nz or Phone - 09 438 6199 or 021 923 077.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited