Event Guide

Powered by:

Christchurch Hydrotherapy Classes

Christchurch Hydrotherapy Classes

When:

  • Tue 20 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 27 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jul ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug ’17, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Sat 5 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 Aug ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Aug ’17, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 12 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 12 Aug ’17, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 14 Aug ’17, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Aug ’17, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 19 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 19 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 21 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Aug, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 28 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 2 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 4 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 9 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 9 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 11 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 16 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 16 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 18 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 23 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 23 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 25 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 30 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 30 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 2 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Oct, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 7 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 7 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 9 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Oct, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 14 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 14 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 16 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Oct, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 21 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 21 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 23 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Oct, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 28 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 28 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 30 Oct, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 4 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 4 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 6 Nov, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Nov, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 11 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 11 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 13 Nov, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Nov, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 18 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 18 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 20 Nov, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Nov, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 25 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 27 Nov, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 2 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 4 Dec, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Dec, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 9 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 11 Dec, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Dec, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 16 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 18 Dec, 4:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Dec, 5:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Burwood Hospital, 255 Mairehau Rd, Burwood, Christchurch Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Session Cost: $7.00
  • Door Sales Only

Classes are generally run weekly but are closed for public and school holidays.

To register or for more information please contact Arthritis New Zealand 0800 663 463.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited