Event Guide

Powered by:

Art Sale

Art Sale

When:

  • Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 27 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 30 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Robyn Hall Art Gallery, 2-4 Northpoint St, Porirua - Mana Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Art by Robyn Hall Art, Richard Young Photography and Lindsay Butler Ceramics and Glass - all at special prices - up to 50% off.

Robyn Hall Art Gallery, upstairs Unit 22, 2 Northpoint Street, Plimmerton.

Phone - 027 283 9604.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited