Event Guide

Powered by:

Art Group

When:

  • Thu 20 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 9 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 16 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 23 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 30 Nov, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 7 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 14 Dec, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Studio on the Square offers an Art Group that meets every Thursday morning at the Square Edge Community Arts Building, Level one, end of the left corridor, Art Room.

This social group is provided with a life model, morning tea & coffee.
Once a month (every second Thursday of each month) the group has a guest speaker come and share with the group.

Costing $8 pp to help cover the cost of the guest speaker.
Next months guest speaker will be the very talented Jack Register.

Starting at 10am. This talk will be well worth a listen.

For any more information regarding joining this group; please call - 06 3532802.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited