Event Guide

Powered by:

After School Ukulele Classes

After School Ukulele Classes

When:

  • Mon 1 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 May, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jun, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jul, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Children's Art House, 4600 Queens Drive, Rotorua Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • After school class: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Ukulele classes for your young musician.

30-minute lively ukulele lessons between 3:30 and 5pm Mondays and Fridays.

The art house is a place where children can relax and immerse themselves in art and music. Glenys our wonderful Ukulele tutor offers fun engaging classes full of joy, singing, and dancing for absolute beginners and experienced ukulele players.

Your young musician will learn new chords and songs and will grow in confidence as a performer.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited