Event Guide

Powered by:

Adrienne’s Tween Bootcamp

Adrienne’s Tween Bootcamp

When:

  • Tue 25 Jul, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 1 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 8 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 15 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 22 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 29 Aug, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 5 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 12 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 19 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • Tue 26 Sep, 4:00pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Eden Village Centre, 449 Mount Eden Rd, Mt Eden Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

A special 10-week programme for Year 6 tween girls.

Adrienne’s Tween Bootcamp will run after school in the Mt Eden Village Centre Lounge. Girls will be encouraged to discuss, learn and practice skills and ideas that will better equip them for their teenage years and beyond. Spaces are limited to encourage participation and provide a safe and friendly learning environment.

Contact adriennekillick@gmail.com for more information.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited