Event Guide

Powered by:

A Tomb With a View

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 17 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 18 Jun ’17, 4:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 20 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 24 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 25 Jun ’17, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 27 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 1 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dolphin Theatre, 12 Spring Street, Onehunga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult Ticket: $28.00
  • Seniors Ticket: $24.00
  • Student Ticket: $16.00

Website:

Dolphin Theatre

A Dark Comedy by Norman Robbins.
Directed by: David Charteris

Putting the 'fun'in dysfunctional!

Set in a sinister old library presided over by a portrait of a grim-faced, mad-eyed old man. A dusty lawyer reads a will (involving millions of pounds) to an equally sinister family, one member of which has werewolf tendencies. By Act Three, there are more corpses than live members in the cast. All is revealed as the plot twists and turns to its surprising conclusion.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited