Event Guide

Powered by:

8 Week Bootcamp

8 Week Bootcamp

When:

  • Sat 27 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 3 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 10 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 17 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 24 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 1 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 8 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 15 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 22 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 29 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 5 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 12 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 19 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 26 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Priority Fitness Gym, 45 Woodside Ave, Northcote Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Sessions on daily many times please check timetable for the best Bootcamp in town!

"This is by far the most exhilarating fitness regimen I've ever experienced, and the other guys really motivated me to be at my best. Can't wait for the next one!" - James R.

'Like' Priority Fitness Inc on Facebook to register.

Sessions on every day so no excuses! Option to train twice a week or three times a week or more!

The workouts will be scaled to your level, and the positive energy you experience will help you keep your intensity in that progress zone. Each session will include a warm-up, instructional workout and finish with stretching. Every workout you do will be different from the last and all of them will keep you wanting more.

Check out our recent article in FitnessLife magazine.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited