Event Guide

Powered by:

6148 Cups of Coffee

6148 Cups of Coffee

When:

  • Fri 24 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 31 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Feb, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Mar, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Mar, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Manawa Museum of Art, Science and History, 326 Main St, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

This exhibition will showcase portfolio projects from students in their final year of study from UCOL’s Bachelor of Applied Visual Imaging (BAVI). Each student’s project is self-directed and will be an accumulation of an entire years worth of research and creative development.

The BAVI degree prepares students for professional careers within creative industries that contribute to contemporary visual culture. Students build broad knowledge and experience in areas of illustration, moving image, 3D modelling, visual journalism, design and photography.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited