Event Guide

Powered by:

Zumba® Kids with Zelda - Term 2

Zumba® Kids with Zelda - Term 2

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 9 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 16 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 23 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 30 May ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 13 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 20 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 27 Jun ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • Mon 4 Jul ’16, 3:30pm – 4:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kapiti Community Centre, 15 Ngahina St, Paraparaumu Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Term Fee - 8 Weeks: $70.00

Zumba® Kids with Zelda Edwards
Term 2 (8 Weeks)
Start Mon 2 May - 27 June (no Class Mon 6 June)

A fun high-energy dance party, help your child develop a healthy lifestyle and incorporate fitness as a natural part of their lives.

Classes in a non-competitive environment and incorporate key development elements such as leadership, respect, team work, confidence, self-esteem, memory, creativity, coordination, balance, cultural awareness.

Cost $70 per term, if money is a barrier please inquire about scholarships available and discounts for community service card holders and siblings.

Places are limited so Book Now contact:
Zelda Edwards
P. (021) 959 251
E. zeldazumbanz@gmail.com

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited