Event Guide

Powered by:

Yoga Classes With Essential Oils

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 8 Sep ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Sep ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Sep ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Oct ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Oct ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 27 Oct ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 3 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 10 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 17 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Dec ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Trinity Baptist Church, Corner Miro and Matai Sts, Maeroa, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per person: $18.00
  • 6 weeks block: $90.00

Hatha based flow yoga class suitable for beginners or any level of practice. Kirsten offers a supportive teaching environment with a small group to ensure personalised attention and that you feel comfortable no matter what stage you are at with your body. Kirsten helps her students to create balance, strength and focus on and off the mat.

Infusing essential oils throughout the class to enhance all of the amazing benefits you get from practicing yoga.

Take control of your health and look after you!

Please contact Kirsten with any questions or for bookings.
Next: 6 weeks begins 13th October - 17th November, limited spots available.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited