Event Guide

Powered by:

Yoga After Work

Yoga After Work

When:

  • Mon 7 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 7 Nov ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 8 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 9 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 10 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 14 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 14 Nov ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 15 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 16 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 17 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 21 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 21 Nov ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 22 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 23 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 28 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 28 Nov ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 29 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 1 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 5 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 5 Dec ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 6 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 7 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 8 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 12 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 12 Dec ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 13 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 15 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 19 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 19 Dec ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 20 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 21 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 22 Dec ’16, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 4 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 5 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 9 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 10 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 11 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 12 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 16 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 17 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 18 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 19 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 23 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 24 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 25 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 26 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 30 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 31 Jan, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 1 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 2 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 6 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 7 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 8 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 9 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 13 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 14 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 15 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 16 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 20 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 21 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 22 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 23 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 27 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 28 Feb, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 1 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 2 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 6 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 7 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 8 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 9 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 13 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 14 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 15 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 16 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 20 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 21 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 22 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 23 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Mon 27 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Tue 28 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Wed 29 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • Thu 30 Mar, 5:30pm – 6:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Healium, Level 2, 276 Lambton Quay, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Drop-in class: $18.00
  • 1 class/week for 4 weeks: $56.00
  • 2 classes/week for 4 weeks: $96.00
  • Unlimited classes for 4 weeks: $150.00
  • Door Sales Only

On the go? Healium's evening yoga classes - Monday through Thursday - are complete strengthening and stretching workouts that are fast, invigorating and a great way to end your work day. You'll get personalised instruction in a fun boutique setting.

Power Yoga is a flowing sequence of postures and breathwork to develop physical and mental integrity and agility. 45-minute classes held Mondays and Wednesdays at 5:30pm.

Power Yoga Basics focuses on the alignment of postures, breathwork, and philosophy. Great for everyone, perfect for beginners! A flowing sequence of postures and breathwork designed to develop physical and mental integrity and agility. 45-minute classes held Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:30pm.

Kundalini Yoga focuses on breath work and movement to balance energy and calm the body and mind for a great week ahead. 60-minute classes held Mondays at 6:30pm.

All of Healium's Power Yoga classes are all-levels and prenatal appropriate and are taught by certified instructors trained by Healium founder Jenifer Parker. They provide gentle assists and modifications to make sure you're strong and safely aligned in every posture. Kundalini Yoga is taught by certified teacher Mel Maddox.

Organic mats and props provided. Get classy and stay classy, Wellington!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited