Event Guide

Powered by:

X-tra - Local Art Exhibition and Sale

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 17 Jun ’16, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun ’16, 2:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The CAN, 16 Byron St, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An exhibition of works by a collective of Napier's artists: different mediums, styles and interpretations at affordable prices.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited