Event Guide

Powered by:

Variety Artisits Club Entertainer's Night

Variety Artisits Club Entertainer's Night

When:

  • Mon 31 Oct ’16, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jan ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Mar ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Apr ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 29 May ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 26 Jun ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 31 Jul ’17, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 28 Aug, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Sep, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 30 Oct, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 27 Nov, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 25 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Vue Bar - SKYCITY Hamilton, 346 Victoria Street, Hamilton Show map

Restrictions:

R20

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Enjoy local talents and be entertained by music and variety acts performing.

Entry is complimentary - R20 to enter Vue Bar.

If you are interested in being part of the monthly line-up, please contact VAC Waikato Organiser, Kevin Greaves, by email: kevingreaves@xtra.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited