Event Guide

Powered by:

Vampirates - The Curse of the Pearl Necklace

Vampirates - The Curse of the Pearl Necklace

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 18 Nov ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 19 Nov ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 20 Nov ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 25 Nov ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 26 Nov ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 1 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 2 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 3 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 7 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 8 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 9 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 10 Dec ’16, 8:00pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Westside Theatre, 141 Seventeenth Ave, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Allocated seating around tables: $30.00

The Pirates are back with Tauranga Musical Theatre's Christmas show.

"The crew of the Pearl Necklace are at it again, but this time things take a macabre turn when several cut-throat corsairs develop an aversion to sunlight and prefer their food on the under-cooked side"
... and, of course, hilarity and mayhem ensues with lots of singing and dancing thrown in for good measure.

To help the audience get into the swing of things, we have created a maze, starting at the theatre door and are asking people to arrive before 7:30pm in order to get through it. We also encourage the audience to enter the spirit of the show by dressing up as either a pirate, vampire or nun.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited