Event Guide

Powered by:

Taupo Market

Taupo Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 23 Apr ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 7 May ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 14 May ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 21 May ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 May ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jul ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 6 Aug ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 20 Aug ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’16, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre, Redoubt Street, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Taupo Market is a weekly event held rain or shine and is a 'must see' for both locals and visitors.
Meet the Artists, the Chefs and Bakers, the Growers and Artisans, talk to the PEOPLE who week after week put out their heart and soul for all to see - offering - soap and sandals - coffee and candels - paintings and pottery - sauces and sausages - foods and flowers - baking and belts - garden art and goldfish - dog-beds and dot art - knitting and baby cloth - honey and cheese - greeting cards and natural healing products - preserves and micro greens - cloth, handmade and original - jewellery and books - things up-cycled and new, things you need, things you want, things for the house, things for the garden, things to make you smile and things you come back for week after week ...
be inspired ... every Saturday ... at the Taupo Market ...

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited