Event Guide

Powered by:

Stars Dance Movement Therapy

Stars Dance Movement Therapy

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 21 Oct ’16, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Oct ’16, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Nov ’16, 3:30pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Feb ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 3 Mar ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 10 Mar ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 24 Mar ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 31 Mar ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • Fri 7 Apr ’17, 3:30pm – 5:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Tuhi , 13 Reeves Rd, Pakuranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Dance Therapy NZ provides therapeutic programmes for children on the Autism Spectrum and related disorders including ADHD, Anxiety, PDD and Developmental Delays. Programme activities include dance, movement, music, play and body awareness with a focus on developing social skills and emotional literacy.

For an initial free assessment/consultation to see if this is right for your child, please contact us at info@dancetherapy.co.nz (registration required for this group).

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited