Event Guide

Powered by:

Spring Carnival

Spring Carnival

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 24 Sep ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Sep ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Sep ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Brighton Village Green, Marine Parade, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

All the fun of the carnival these school holidays, family specials $25 for 6 rides or our super wristband deal $18 for all you can ride this is excellent value. The big Super Trooper will be there, SideWinder water balls and so much more.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited