Event Guide

Powered by:

Spartina Girls/Mums Fitness

Spartina Girls/Mums Fitness

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 29 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 6 May ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 13 May ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 20 May ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 27 May ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jul ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jul ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jul ’16, 11:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Priority Fitness Gym, 45 Woodside Ave, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Spartina: $20.00

Are you stuck in a mundane gym routine?
Do you have a baby that you want to take to your workouts with you?
Do you want to train with one of the most motivational Instructors ever?

Come down to Priorityfitness on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday mornings to get your fitness fix, no long term contracts, no boring machines, just first class training and lots of sweat, any level welcome!

2 months ago a fragile older lady walked in and started her training at Priorityfitness, today she is stronger, fitter , more energetic and does not look her age one bit. Her body and confidence transformed and will continue to improve!

Book now

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited