Event Guide

Powered by:

Sparta Olympic Lifting Class

Sparta Olympic Lifting Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 30 Apr ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 7 May ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 14 May ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 21 May ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 28 May ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 4 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 2 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 9 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • Sat 16 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 11:15am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Priority Fitness Gym, 45 Woodside Ave, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • first 10 people: $30.00

Do you wish to be stronger, faster and tougher then the other machine-using creatures at your gym?
Do you want to burn up to 1000 calories per hour?
Are you bored with general commercial gym machines that are plain and futile!
Are you fit and needing a challenge?

This workshop will cover all the functional Olympic lifting movements and body weight calisthenics, Snatch, cleans, overhead squat etc.. we will demonstrate the techniques, break them down into easy drills so you can learn the correct technique and then supervise you performing the techniques.

Coach Garret and Bailey both competes in Olympic Lifting national level.

All sales are final. First 2 sessions only $30 for the first 10 people

"I trained with Priority Fitness for around 2 years and in that time my fitness and strength improved more than I thought it ever would. I’m 24 and this is the fittest I’ve been my whole life. Training with DJ made a huge difference. DJ taught me ways to make the most out of my workouts. I used to dread working out, but now it’s an addiction because I know how much of a difference it can make not only to how look but how I feel. Would definitely recommend DJ to anyone, he’s professional, can always keep you motivated and has the knowledge and skills to get you where you want. Thanks DJ!" - Krystal Doyle

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited