Event Guide

Powered by:

Simply Meditate Fridays

Simply Meditate Fridays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 16 Sep ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 23 Sep ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 14 Oct ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 21 Oct ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 4 Nov ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 18 Nov ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 25 Nov ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 2 Dec ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • Fri 9 Dec ’16, 12:00pm – 12:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

South Christchurch Library, 66 Colombo Street, Cashmere, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Gold coin donation: $0.00

Escape the stress and busyness of life and discover the peace of meditation for yourself. Be guided through simple meditations that relax the mind and body, leading to a deep experience of inner peace and contentment.

With Buddhist nun Kelsang Luma.

Classes are held in room 2. Classes are suitable for everyone. Join in any week, booking is not required.

Everyone is welcome.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited