Event Guide

Powered by:

Self Defense MMA Style

Self Defense MMA Style

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 12 Sep ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 19 Sep ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 26 Sep ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 3 Oct ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 10 Oct ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 17 Oct ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 24 Oct ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 31 Oct ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 7 Nov ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Mon 14 Nov ’16, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Priority Fitness Gym, 45 Woodside Ave, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • MMA self defense: $25.00

Practical mixed martial art based training for Self defense. Taught by a true professional in the field, don't miss out on this superb class, limited to 10 people per session so be quick.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited