Event Guide

Powered by:

Sarah Albisser Art Exhibition "Complexity"

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 18 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 19 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 20 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 21 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 22 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 23 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 25 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 26 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 27 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 28 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 29 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 30 Apr ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The White Room Co, 154 Fitzherbert Avenue, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The White Room.co Gallery is currently exhibiting Sarah Albisser's Art exhibition "Complexity" with Original Art for Sale

at the White Room.co Gallery at 154 Fitzherbert Avenue, Palmerston North - this is near the corner of Fitzherbert Ave and College Street. Call owner of White Room.co Gallery to view Sarah's work - Greg Wilson 027 224 8956. Check out the White Room.co Gallery's facebook page. Sarah's work is stunning black and white women portraits - very popular and she sold out at last years Wellington Art Show.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited