Event Guide

Powered by:

Rieko Woodford-Robinson - Portrait Animalia

Rieko Woodford-Robinson - Portrait Animalia

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 4 Oct ’16, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 12 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 13 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 14 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 15 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 19 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 20 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 21 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 22 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 26 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 28 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 29 Oct ’16, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Warwick Henderson Gallery, 255 Broadway, Newmarket

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Rieko Woodford-Robinson is a professional illustrator and artist who harbour’s a love of small animals and soft toys. The highly-detailed anthropomorphic portraits of these animals are enhanced by their portrayal dressed in intricate period costumes and other adornments. These paintings chronicle a window into the lives of characters this artist has portrayed.

Please come and view Rieko's inaugural solo exhibition in Auckland.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited