Event Guide

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 26 Apr ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 3 May ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 10 May ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 17 May ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 24 May ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 31 May ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 7 Jun ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 14 Jun ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 21 Jun ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 28 Jun ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • Tue 5 Jul ’16, 8:00pm – 10:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Clare Inn, 274-278 Dominion Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

- Unique quiz nights
- Max 6 per team
- Free entry
Great prizes

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited