Event Guide

Powered by:

Qi Gong Classes

Qi Gong Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 5 May ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 12 May ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 19 May ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 26 May ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 2 Jun ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jun ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jun ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jun ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 7 Jul ’16, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

No 5 George St, 5 George Street, Timaru

Restrictions:

All Ages

New Term - Qi Gong is an ancient way to balance mind and body, these exercise forms are for general health and well being and suitable for all ages and fitness.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited