Event Guide

Powered by:

Power Vinyasa Yoga

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 27 Apr ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 4 May ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 11 May ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 18 May ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 25 May ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 1 Jun ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 29 Jun ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • Wed 6 Jul ’16, 5:20pm – 6:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rangiora Hospital, 161 Ashley Street, Rangiora

Restrictions:

All Ages

Power Yoga is a vigorous, heat generating, sequential style of Hatha yoga. The room is kept warm which enhances suppleness in the muscles and allows the body to move more freely. The poses are linked by modified sun salutations and combined with rhythmic pranayama (breathing). Classroom is upstairs in the old Hospital.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited