Event Guide

Powered by:

Playspace School Holiday Activity: Picture Postcards

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 24 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 25 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 26 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 2 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 3 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 9 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, 30 The Octagon, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Look at the artworks in the Gallery and be inspired to draw your favourite thing, place or person on one of the postcards provided.

Address it to your favourite aunt or your parents or your best friend and we will post it for you!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited