Event Guide

Powered by:

Pic's Peanut Butter Tours

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 18 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Tue 19 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Wed 20 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Thu 21 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Fri 22 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Mon 25 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Tue 26 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Wed 27 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Thu 28 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • Fri 29 Apr ’16, 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pic's Peanut Butter, 18 Elms St, Stoke, Nelson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

Come and see the world's best peanut butter being made! We'll even give you a taste at the end to prove it really is the best and then let you make your own!

Tours run Mon - Fri , approximately 40 minutes long and suitable for adults and children. Times vary. The tours are very popular so bookings are essential!

Bunnings kindly allow Pic's tour folk to use their car park. Once parked, keep the Bunning's building on your right and head to the end of the car park. Through the little margin of flax plants there's a walking path that follows the stream. Once on it turn right and head for the little bridge. From there you can see the Pic's factory. It's a pleasant three minute walk all up.

Book online at www.picspeanutbutter.com/tours

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited