Event Guide

Powered by:

People, Places and Painted Objects

People, Places and Painted Objects

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jul ’16, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Down By The Liffey Gallery, 1 James Street, Lincoln

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Oliver Ryan, David Penman and Maria Lee.
Portraits of prominent people dominate the painting of Oliver Ryan, places of meaning dominate the work of David Penman and Maria Lee’s work is based on found objects located near her Banks Peninsula home.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited