Event Guide

Powered by:

Pacific Patterns

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 26 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Otago Museum, 419 Great King Street, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Makerspace: Self-guided activity.

Taking inspiration from the Museum’s tapa collection and treasures in the Pacific Cultures gallery, use stencils, your freehand drawing talent, and stitching skills to create your own tapa designs and Polynesia-influenced armbands.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited