Event Guide

Powered by:

Otahuhu Market

Otahuhu Market

When:

  • Sat 20 Aug ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Sep ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Sep ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 Oct ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 8 Oct ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 Oct ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Oct ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 29 Oct ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 5 Nov ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 12 Nov ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 19 Nov ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 26 Nov ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Dec ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Dec ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Dec ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Dec ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 31 Dec ’16, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jan ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jan ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jan ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jan ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Feb ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 11 Feb ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Feb ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Feb ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Mar ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 11 Mar ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 18 Mar ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 25 Mar ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 1 Apr ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 8 Apr ’17, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 4 May ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jun ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jul ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 3 Aug ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 10 Aug ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 17 Aug ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 24 Aug ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 31 Aug ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 7 Sep ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 14 Sep ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 21 Sep ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 28 Sep ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 5 Oct ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 12 Oct ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 19 Oct ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 26 Oct ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 2 Nov ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 9 Nov ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 16 Nov ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 23 Nov ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 30 Nov ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 7 Dec ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 14 Dec ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 28 Dec ’17, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jan, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jan, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jan, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jan, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 1 Feb, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 8 Feb, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 1 Mar, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 8 Mar, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 15 Mar, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 22 Mar, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 29 Mar, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 5 Apr, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 12 Apr, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 3 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 10 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 17 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 24 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 31 May, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 9 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 30 Aug, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Phoenix Tavern, 26 Avenue Road, Otahuhu Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A friendly community market.

Everyone welcome. A large variety of Island Clothing and Goods. Fresh fruit and veggies at the best prices. Come and see the ladies inside for specialist Island clothing. Bargains Galore.

Stallholders special only $25.00 a stall. We have inside stalls available only $10.00. Come down and have your garage sale and make some extra cash.

Contact: Dave - 021 711136.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited