Event Guide

Powered by:

No Post On Sunday

No Post On Sunday

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 27 Aug ’16, 7:30pm
  • Sun 28 Aug ’16, 4:30pm
  • Tue 30 Aug ’16, 7:30pm
  • Wed 31 Aug ’16, 7:30pm
  • Thu 1 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • Fri 2 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • Sat 3 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • Sun 4 Sep ’16, 4:30pm
  • Tue 6 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • Wed 7 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • Thu 8 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • Fri 9 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • Sat 10 Sep ’16, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Circa Theatre, 1 Taranaki St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General: $39.00
  • Student: $25.00

Website:

Circa theatre

Directed by Isobel MacKinnon
Produced by Everybody Cool Lives Here

Following the success of Wake Up Tomorrow (2015 Best in NZ Fringe) Everybody Cool Lives Here are returning to Circa with a fresh new work!

Devised by a core cast of performers with and without intellectual disabilities, No Post on Sunday is set to be a physical, confronting and charming work under the guidance of director Isobel MacKinnon (Best Director – NZ Fringe 2015).

Everybody Cool Lives Here are excited to take this next step in empowering this dynamic group of young people to express themselves on stage as emerging theatre makers.

Presented by Everybody Cool Lives Here.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited