Event Guide

Powered by:

Never Stop Dancing - Thursday Evening Dance Fitness Classes

Never Stop Dancing - Thursday Evening Dance Fitness Classes

When:

  • Thu 22 Sep ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Sep ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 6 Oct ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Oct ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Oct ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 27 Oct ’16, 6:05pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 3 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 10 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 17 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 24 Nov ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Dec ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Dec ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Dec ’16, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 12 Jan ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 19 Jan ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 26 Jan ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 2 Feb ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 9 Feb ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 16 Feb ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 23 Feb ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 2 Mar ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 9 Mar ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 16 Mar ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 23 Mar ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 30 Mar ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 6 Apr ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Apr ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 4 May ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 11 May ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 18 May ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 25 May ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Jun ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Jun ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Jun ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Jun ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Jun ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 6 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 27 Jul ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 3 Aug ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 10 Aug ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 17 Aug ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 24 Aug ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 31 Aug ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 7 Sep ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 14 Sep ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 21 Sep ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 28 Sep ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 5 Oct ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 12 Oct ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 19 Oct ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 26 Oct ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 2 Nov ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 9 Nov ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 16 Nov ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 23 Nov ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 30 Nov ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 7 Dec ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 14 Dec ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 18 Jan ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Mar ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 5 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 12 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 3 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 10 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 17 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 24 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 31 May ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 7 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 14 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 21 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 28 Jun ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 5 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 12 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 19 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 26 Jul ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 2 Aug ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 9 Aug ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 16 Aug ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 23 Aug ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 30 Aug ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 6 Sep ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Sep ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Sep ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 27 Sep ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 21 Mar, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 28 Mar, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 4 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 2 May, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 9 May, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 16 May, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 23 May, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 30 May, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 6 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 13 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 4 Jul, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 11 Jul, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 18 Jul, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 25 Jul, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 1 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 29 Aug, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 10 Oct ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 17 Oct ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 24 Oct ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 31 Oct ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 7 Nov ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 14 Nov ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 21 Nov ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 28 Nov ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 5 Dec ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 6:15pm – 7:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Cook School, 160 Tory Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Price: $18.00
  • Door Sales Only

Never Stop Dancing now offers 7 awesome Dance Fitness Classes per week in central Wellington with music you love, moves you can master, and fantastic variety: '80s, Disco, Pop Divas, Latin, Bollywood, '90s, Latest Hits, Hip Hop, Swing, Country, Movie Theme songs, EDM and the list goes on. 5 classes each week are pure NSD Dance Fitness Classes and 2 are focussed NSD Tone and Stretch classes. Please see the Never Stop Dancing website for details and to grab your free class.

NSD offers you maximum variety, maximum freedom, and maximum fun. No contracts, no joining fees, no memberships or bookings/cancellations are required. And no two classes ever the same. Just come along to a class that suits, dance your socks off to music you love, leave sweaty and smiling and feeling fantastic, easy. Your first class is free!

Contact details: please see links above or email: virginia@neverstopdancing.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited