Event Guide

Powered by:

Never Stop Dancing – Sunday Morning Dance Fitness Classes

Never Stop Dancing – Sunday Morning Dance Fitness Classes

When:

  • Sun 25 Sep ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 2 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 9 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 16 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 23 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 30 Oct ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 6 Nov ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 13 Nov ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 20 Nov ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 27 Nov ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 4 Dec ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 11 Dec ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 18 Dec ’16, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 15 Jan ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 22 Jan ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 29 Jan ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 5 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 12 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 19 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 26 Feb ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 5 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 12 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 19 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 26 Mar ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 2 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 9 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 16 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 7 May ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 14 May ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 21 May ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 28 May ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 4 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 11 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 18 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 25 Jun ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 2 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 9 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 16 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 23 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 30 Jul ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 6 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 13 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 20 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 27 Aug ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 3 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 10 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 17 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 24 Sep ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 1 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 8 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 15 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 22 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 29 Oct ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 5 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 12 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 19 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 26 Nov ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 3 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 10 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 17 Dec ’17, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 21 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 4 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 11 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 18 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 25 Mar ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 1 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 8 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 15 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 22 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 29 Apr ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 6 May ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 13 May ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 20 May ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 27 May ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 3 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 10 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 17 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 24 Jun ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 1 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 8 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 15 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 22 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 29 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 5 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 12 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 19 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 26 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 2 Sep ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 9 Sep ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 16 Sep ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 23 Sep ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 30 Sep ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 7 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 14 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 21 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 28 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 4 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 11 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 18 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 25 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 2 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 9 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 7 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 14 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 28 Apr, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 5 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 12 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 19 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 26 May, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 2 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 9 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 16 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 23 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 30 Jun, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 7 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 14 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 21 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 28 Jul, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 4 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 11 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 18 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 25 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 1 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 8 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 15 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 22 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 29 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 6 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 13 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 20 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 27 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 3 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 10 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 17 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 24 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 1 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 8 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 15 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Sun 22 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Cook School, 160 Tory Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Price: $18.00
  • Door Sales Only

Never Stop Dancing now offers 7 awesome Dance Fitness Classes per week in central Wellington with music you love, moves you can master, and fantastic variety: '80s, Disco, Pop Divas, Latin, Bollywood, '90s, Latest Hits, Hip Hop, Swing, Country, Movie Theme songs, EDM and the list goes on. 5 classes each week are pure NSD Dance Fitness Classes and 2 are focussed NSD Tone and Stretch classes. Please see the Never Stop Dancing website for details and to grab your free class.

NSD offers you maximum variety, maximum freedom, and maximum fun. No contracts, no joining fees, no memberships or bookings/cancellations are required. And no two classes ever the same. Just come along to a class that suits, dance your socks off to music you love, leave sweaty and smiling and feeling fantastic, easy. Your first class is free!

Contact details: please see links above or email: virginia@neverstopdancing.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited