Event Guide

Powered by:

Never Stop Dancing – Monday Morning Dance Fitness Classes

Never Stop Dancing – Monday Morning Dance Fitness Classes

When:

  • Wed 21 Sep ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Sep ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Sep ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 30 Sep ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 7 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 14 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 21 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 24 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 28 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 31 Oct ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 2 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 9 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 21 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 28 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 5 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 12 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Dec ’16, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Jan ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 13 Jan ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Jan ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 20 Jan ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Jan ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 27 Jan ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Jan ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 3 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 10 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 13 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 17 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 20 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 24 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 Feb ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 3 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 6 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 10 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 13 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 17 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 20 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 24 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 31 Mar ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 7 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 14 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 21 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 24 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 28 Apr ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 1 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 3 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 5 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 8 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 12 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 15 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 22 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 29 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 5 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 12 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 30 Jun ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 7 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 14 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 21 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 24 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 28 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 31 Jul ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 2 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 9 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 21 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 28 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 Aug ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 1 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 6 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 8 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 13 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 15 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 22 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 25 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 29 Sep ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 6 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 13 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 20 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 27 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Oct ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 3 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 6 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 10 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 13 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 17 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 20 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 24 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 Nov ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 1 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 6 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 8 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 13 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 18 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 15 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 22 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 29 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 31 Jan ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 21 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 30 Mar ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 13 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 20 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 27 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Apr ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 2 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 4 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 9 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 11 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 21 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 28 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 May ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 1 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 6 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 8 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 13 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 15 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 18 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 20 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 22 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 25 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 27 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 29 Jun ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 4 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 6 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 11 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 13 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 18 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 20 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 25 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 27 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Jul ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 1 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 3 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 6 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 8 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 10 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 13 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 15 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 17 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 20 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 24 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 29 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 31 Aug ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 7 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 14 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 21 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 24 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 26 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 28 Sep ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 1 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 3 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 5 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 8 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 10 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 12 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 15 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 17 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 19 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 22 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 24 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 26 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 31 Oct ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 2 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 5 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 7 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 9 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 12 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 14 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 16 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 21 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 23 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 28 Nov ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 5 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 16 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 18 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 21 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 23 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 25 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 28 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Wed 30 Jan, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 1 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 18 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 25 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 18 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 25 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 1 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 8 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 15 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 22 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 29 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 6 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 13 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 20 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 24 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 1 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 8 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 15 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 22 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 29 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 5 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 12 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 Oct ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 21 Oct ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 28 Oct ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 4 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 11 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 18 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 25 Nov ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Dec ’19, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Thistle Hall, 293 Cuba St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Price: $18.00
  • Door Sales Only

Never Stop Dancing now offers 7 awesome Dance Fitness Classes per week in central Wellington with music you love, moves you can master, and fantastic variety: '80s, Disco, Pop Divas, Latin, Bollywood, '90s, Latest Hits, Hip Hop, Swing, Country, Movie Theme songs, EDM and the list goes on. 5 classes each week are pure NSD Dance Fitness Classes and 2 are focussed NSD Tone and Stretch classes. Please see the Never Stop Dancing website for details and to grab your free class.

NSD offers you maximum variety, maximum freedom, and maximum fun. No contracts, no joining fees, no memberships or bookings/cancellations are required. And no two classes ever the same. Just come along to a class that suits, dance your socks off to music you love, leave sweaty and smiling and feeling fantastic, easy. Your first class is free!

Contact details: please see links above or email: virginia@neverstopdancing.co.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited