Event Guide

Powered by:

Michael Houston at Christophers Classics

Sorry this event has been and gone


  • Thu 21 Apr ’16, 7:30pm – 9:30pm


St Michael & All Angels Church, 84 Oxford Tce, Christchurch


All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General admission: $40.00
  • Student - general admission: $14.00


Michael Houston

Michael Houston, NZ's premier concert pianist plays music by JS Bach, Brahms, Poulenc and Fauré.

Six Preludes and Fugues from Book 2 of The Well-Tempered Klavier, by J S Bach
Three Intermezzi, Op.117, by Johannes Brahms
Three Novelettes, by Francis Poulenc
Nocturne Op.33 No.1 and Valse-Caprice in A, Op.30, by Gabriel Fauré

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited